Skip to main content Site Map
A message regarding Coronavirus (COVID-19)
Schapp Sanitation
Residential and commercial waste collection

Service Area


Schaap Sanitation serves residents and businesses in southwestern Minnesota with prompt and safe trash collection in the following counties:

  • Cottonwood County
  • Jackson County
  • Murray County
  • Nobles County
  • Pipestone County
  • Rock County

Schaap's service area includes trash and recycling collections in the cities of Windom, Slayton, Worthington and Luverne.